Gordonvale RSL

Executive

 

President - Stephen Carr
Deputy President  -  Jon Keating
Treasurer - Mr Murray McGrath
Secretary -  David Chalk

Contact: Secretary.GordonvaleRSL@gmail.com

 

 

click here to go to Gordonvale's Facebook page

Young Chelsy, daughter of Deputy President Stephen Carr shows that the RSL is for any age.

 

General Meetings for the Gordonvale RSL Sub Branch scheduled for:

2015...

* Wednesday 16 September 2015 1800h for 1830h...
* Wednesday 18 November 2015 1800h for 1830h

 

2016 ...

If you are interested in being a proactive member of the Gordonvale RSL Sub Branch please give strong consideration to nominating for positions on the Committee. Nominations are sought for President, Deputy President, Treasurer, Secretary.

 

* Wednesday 20 January 2016 1800h for 1830h
** AGM 2016 Sunday 07 February 2016


* Wednesday 16 March 2016 1800h for 1830h
* Wednesday 20 April 2016 1800h for 1830h
* Wednesday 18 May 2016 1800h for 1830h

 

** ANZAC Dinner Saturday 09 April 2016 limited tickets


** Kapyong Day Sunday 24 April 2016
** ANZAC Day Monday 25 April 2016
** Indigenous Veterans Day Sunday 29 May 2016 TBC
** Vietnam Veterans Day
** Remembrance Day 11 November 2015


** AGM 2016 Sunday 07 February 2016

 

Gordonvale RSL Sub Branch -
94 Gordon Street
Gordonvale QLD 4865
Phone: (07) 4056 2376

 

Open Friday from 3pm

 

Come down and support your Local Family-Friendly RSL

 

Talk to Steve about Hall hire available on 4056 2376
 

BINGO every Thursday from 9 am (9 am - 1 pm)
"Cheapest" Bingo in the region, $200 jackpots


Freshly made Sandwiches $4
Morning tea, coffee, cake and biscuits


Great social environment, very welcoming, air conditioned